All events

Events in the Mountain Region

Mon-Tue Mar 16-31 Denver, CO Public Meditation and Events Cancelled
Thu Apr 2 Las Vegas, NV Introduction into Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri-Sun Apr 17-19 Saguache, CO TT Panel Retreat
Fri-Sun Apr 24-26 Las Vegas, NV Weekend program with Ofelia Grzelinska
Thu May 7 Las Vegas, NV Introduction into Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri-Sun May 15-17 Saguache, CO Dakini Ranch Project: Barn Rehab
Thu Jun 4 Las Vegas, NV Introduction into Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri-Sun Jun 5- 7 Saguache, CO Retreat with Ulla Unger
Thu Jul 2 Las Vegas, NV Introduction into Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri-Sun Jul 17-19 Saguache, CO Dakini Ranch Project Weekend: Campus Planning
Thu Aug 6 Las Vegas, NV Introduction into Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri-Sun Aug 14-16 Saguache, CO Four Session Meditation Retreat
Fri-Mon Sep 4- 7 Saguache, CO Dakini Ranch Project: Campus Buildup

Coordinator sign in