All events

Events in the Mountain Region

Wed May 29 Denver, CO Lecture: The View, Meditation, and Action
Thu Jun 6 Las Vegas, NV Introduction into Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri-Sun Jun 21-23 Saguache, CO Dakini Ranch Ngondro Weekend
Wed Jun 26 Denver, CO Lecture: Refuge and the Enlightened Attitude
Thu Jul 4 Las Vegas, NV Introduction into Diamond Way Buddhism
Wed-Thu Jul 24-25 Santa Fe, NM Lena Leonteva
Fri-Sun Jul 26-28 Saguache, CO Dakini Ranch Travel Teacher weekend
Wed Jul 31 Denver, CO Lecture: Teacher and Student Relationship
Thu Aug 1 Las Vegas, NV Introduction into Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri-Sun Aug 16-18 Saguache, CO Dakini Ranch Ngondro Weekend
Wed Aug 28 Denver, CO Lecture: Meditation
Fri-Mon Aug 30-Sep 2 Saguache, CO Labor Day Course @ Dakini Ranch!
Thu Sep 5 Las Vegas, NV Introduction into Diamond Way Buddhism
Wed Sep 25 Denver, CO Lecture: Buddhism in Daily Life
Wed Oct 30 Denver, CO Lecture: the 4 Basic Thoughts

Coordinator sign in