All events

Events in the West Coast

Sat Feb 29 Los Angeles, CA Lecture: Compassion & Wisdom w/ Sara Finnerty
Sun Mar 1 Los Angeles, CA Lecture: The Six Liberating Actions w/ Sara Finnerty
Fri-Sun Mar 13-15 WRC, CA WRC Ngöndro Retreat
Mon Mar 16 San Francisco, CA "Compassion and Wisdom" by Hinrich Vollmer
Tue Mar 17 San Francisco, CA "Love and Partnership" by Hinrich Vollmer
Fri-Sun Apr 17-19 WRC, CA WRC Ngöndro Retreat
Fri-Sun May 15-17 WRC, CA WRC Ngöndro Retreat
Fri-Sun Jun 12-14 WRC, CA Meditation Retreat with Ulla Unger
Mon-Tue Jun 15-16 San Francisco, CA Buddhist Talk by Ulla Unger
Thu-Sun Jul 2- 5 WRC, CA US Summer Course 2020
Fri-Sun Aug 14-16 WRC, CA WRC Ngöndro Retreat
Fri-Sun Sep 25-27 WRC, CA Meditation Retreat with Zsolt Kecskés
Fri-Sun Oct 16-18 WRC, CA WRC Ngöndro Retreat
Fri-Sun Nov 13-15 WRC, CA WRC Ngöndro Retreat
Fri-Sun Dec 18-20 WRC, CA WRC Ngöndro Retreat

Coordinator sign in