All events

Events in the Heartland

Fri-Sun Dec 13-15 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat with Gilberto Ribalto
Sun Dec 15 Madison, WI KARMA | Center lecture
Mon Dec 16 Madison, WI REFUGE AND THE ENLIGHTENED ATTITUDE | Center lecture
Tue Dec 17 Chicago, IL "Ngondro" public lecture with Gilberto Ribalta
Wed Dec 18 Chicago, IL "Buddhism in Daily Life" public lecture with Gilberto Ribalta
Fri-Sun Jan 10-12 2020 Ontario, WI Meditation Weekend
Fri-Sun Feb 14-16 2020 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat
Fri-Sun Mar 13-15 2020 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat with Maxi & Gerhard
Fri-Sun Apr 10-12 2020 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat
Fri-Sun May 8-10 2020 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat
Fri-Sun Jun 12-14 2020 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat
Fri-Sun Jul 10-12 2020 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat
Fri-Sun Aug 14-16 2020 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat
Fri-Sun Sep 11-13 2020 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat
Fri-Sun Oct 9-11 2020 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat
Fri-Sun Nov 13-15 2020 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat
Fri-Sun Dec 11-13 2020 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat

Coordinator sign in