See events in the: Alberta, Cascadia, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Fri-Sun Jan 31-Feb 2 Cambridge, MA Weekend with Tasso and Carlinde
Sat Feb 1 Calgary, AB Travel Teachers Susan and Chris Bixby
Sun Feb 2 Houston, TX Open House
Sun Feb 2 Los Angeles, CA Lecture: The Three Levels and Pillars of Buddhism
Thu Feb 6 Las Vegas, NV Introduction into Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri-Sun Feb 7- 9 Las Vegas, NV Weekend program with Eric Gibson
Sun Feb 9 Chicago, IL Open House
Fri-Mon Feb 14-17 WRC, CA WRC 8th Karmapa Meditation Retreat
Fri-Mon Feb 14-17 Middleburgh, NY Presidents' Day Retreat @ NRC
Fri-Sun Feb 14-16 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat
Wed-Sun Feb 19-23 Denver, CO A Weekend With Amedeo
Sun Feb 23 San Francisco Buddhist Talk: "Teacher - Student Relationship" by Eugene Trak
Thu-Sun Feb 27-Mar 1 San Jose, Costa Rica Americas Course 2020
Thu Mar 5 Las Vegas, NV Introduction into Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri-Sun Mar 6- 8 Calgary, AB Weekend retreat with Maxi and Gerhard Kukuvec
Fri-Sun Mar 13-15 WRC, CA WRC Ngöndro Retreat
Fri-Sun Mar 13-15 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat with Maxi & Gerhard Kukuvec
Fri-Sun Mar 13-15 Las Vegas, NV Weekend program with Hinrich Vollmer
Mon-Tue Mar 16-17 San Francisco, CA Buddhist Talk by Hinrich Vollmer
Thu Apr 2 Las Vegas, NV Introduction into Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri-Sun Apr 10-12 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat
Fri-Sun Apr 17-19 WRC, CA WRC Ngöndro Retreat
Fri-Sun Apr 24-26 Las Vegas, NV Weekend program with Ofelia Grzelinska
Thu May 7 Las Vegas, NV Introduction into Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri-Sun May 8-10 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat
Fri-Sun May 15-17 WRC, CA WRC Ngöndro Retreat
Thu Jun 4 Las Vegas, NV Introduction into Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri-Sun Jun 12-14 WRC, CA Meditation Retreat with Ulla Unger
Fri-Sun Jun 12-14 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat
Mon-Tue Jun 15-16 San Francisco, CA Buddhist Talk by Ulla Unger
Fri-Sun Jun 19-21 Middleburgh, NY Weekend with Eric Gibson
Fri-Mon Jun 26-Jul 6 Colombia Vaya Con Gringos tour
Thu Jul 2 Las Vegas, NV Introduction into Diamond Way Buddhism
Thu-Sun Jul 2- 5 Paicines, CA US Summer Course 2020
Fri-Sun Jul 10-12 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat
Thu Aug 6 Las Vegas, NV Introduction into Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri-Sun Aug 14-16 WRC, CA WRC Ngöndro Retreat
Fri-Sun Aug 14-16 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat
Fri-Sun Sep 11-13 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat
Fri-Sun Oct 9-11 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat
Fri-Sun Nov 13-15 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat
Fri-Sun Dec 11-13 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat

Coordinator sign in