See events in the: Alberta, Cascadia, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Wed-Thu Apr 24-25 New York, NY Program with Srdjan Ivanovoic
Wed Apr 24 Denver, CO Lecture: Buddhism and Love
Fri-Sun Apr 26-28 Saguache, CO Ngondro Weekend
Fri-Sun Apr 26-28 Paicines, CA WRC Meditation & Work Retreat
Fri-Sun Apr 26-28 Minneapolis, MN Program with Srdjan Ivanovic
Sun Apr 28 Edmonton, AB Monthly Meditation Day
Mon Apr 29 Madison, WI The Meaning of the Sangha | Center lecture
Tue Apr 30 Madison, WI What is Diamond Way Buddhism? | Campus lecture
Wed-Thu May 1- 2 Milwaukee, WI Program with Srdjan Ivanovic
Thu May 2 Las Vegas, NV Introduction into Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri-Sun May 3- 5 Las Vegas, NV Weekend program with Masha Chlenova and Sasha Rozenberg
Fri-Sun May 3- 5 Austin, TX Teachings with Srdjan Ivanovic
Fri-Sun May 3- 5 Norwood, OH Weekend with Chason Geister
Sun May 5 Houston, TX Open House
Mon-Tue May 6- 7 Houston, TX What is Diamond Way Buddhism
Wed May 8 San Francisco, CA A Buddhist Talk on: "Compassion & Wisdom"
Thu May 9 San Jose, CA A Buddhist Talk on "Enlightened Mind - Bodhicitta"
Fri-Sun May 10-12 Paicines, CA Meditation Retreat with Srdjan Ivanovic
Fri-Sun May 10-12 Seattle, WA Weekend teachings with Rachelle Macur
Fri-Sun May 10-12 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Fri-Fri May 17-Apr 19 Cambridge, MA Retreat weekend with Jeff Su
Fri-Sun May 17-19 Saguache, CO Travel Teacher Weekend
Fri-Mon May 24-27 Del Valle, TX Riding the Tiger National Memorial Day Course
Wed May 29 Denver, CO Lecture: The View, Meditation, and Action
Thu Jun 6 Las Vegas, NV Introduction into Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri-Sun Jun 7- 9 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Fri-Sun Jun 14-16 Cambridge, MA Retreat weekend with Tal
Fri-Sun Jun 21-23 Saguache, CO Dakini Ranch Ngondro Weekend
Fri Jun 21 San Francisco, CA "Meditation in Diamond Way" by Claudia Faiguenboim
Sat Jun 22 San Francisco, CA "Student and Teacher Relationship" with Claudia Faiguenboim
Sun Jun 23 San Francisco, CA "Working with the Sangha" by Claudia Faiguenboim
Wed Jun 26 Denver, CO Lecture: Refuge and the Enlightened Attitude
Fri-Mon Jun 28-Jul 1 Edmonton, AB Alberta Summer Course, CANADA
Mon-Tue Jul 1- 2 Cambridge, MA Lectures with Lena Leontieva
Thu Jul 4 Las Vegas, NV Introduction into Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri-Sun Jul 12-14 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Fri-Sun Jul 12-14 Chicago, IL Lena Leonteva
Mon-Tue Jul 15-16 Madison, WI Lectures with international travel teacher Lena Leonteva (details TBA)
Wed-Thu Jul 17-18 La Crosse, WI Lena Leonteva
Fri-Sun Jul 26-28 Saguache, CO Dakini Ranch Travel Teacher weekend
Wed Jul 31 Denver, CO Lecture: Teacher and Student Relationship
Thu Aug 1 Las Vegas, NV Introduction into Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri-Sun Aug 9-11 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Fri-Sun Aug 16-18 Saguache, CO Dakini Ranch Ngondro Weekend
Fri-Sun Aug 16-18 Seattle, WA Weekend teachings with Lena Leontieva
Wed Aug 28 Denver, CO Lecture: Meditation
Fri-Mon Aug 30-Sep 2 Saguache, CO Labor Day Course @ Dakini Ranch!
Thu Sep 5 Las Vegas, NV Introduction into Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri-Sun Sep 6- 8 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Fri-Sun Sep 13-15 Ontario, WI Jan Noutsos
Mon-Tue Sep 16-17 Chicago, IL Jan Noutsos
Wed Sep 25 Denver, CO Lecture: Buddhism in Daily Life
Fri-Mon Oct 11-14 Lake Geneva Course with Lama Ole Nydahl
Fri-Sun Oct 11-13 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Wed Oct 30 Denver, CO Lecture: the 4 Basic Thoughts

Coordinator sign in