See events in the: Alberta, Cascades, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Wed Aug 23 Denver, CO Lecture: Karma - Opportunity in Every Moment
Sat Aug 26 New York, NY Lecture With Diamond Way Teacher Tomek Lehnert
Fri-Mon Sep 1- 4 Middleburgh, NY Mahamudra Course with Lama Ole Nydahl
Tue Sep 5 Cambridge, MA Diamond Way Teacher Panel
Wed Sep 6 Denver, CO Lecture: View, Meditation, and Action
Wed Sep 6 Cambridge, MA Diamond Way Teacher Panel @ Ned Devine's!
Thu Sep 7 Boston, MA A Special Lecture by Lama Ole Nydahl, "Fearless Compassion: Buddhism in the Modern World"
Sun Sep 10 Chicago, IL Chicago Buddhism, Meditation and Dinner (Open House - Sun. Sept. 10th)
Wed Sep 13 Los Angeles, CA BOUNDLESS JOY AND FREEDOM: Teachings on the Nature of Mind by Lama Ole Nydahl
Fri-Sun Sep 15-17 Paicines, CA WRC Bodhisattva Course with DW Teachers
Tue Sep 19 San Francisco, CA BOUNDLESS JOY AND FREEDOM: Teachings on the Nature of Mind by Lama Ole Nydahl
Wed Sep 20 Denver, CO Lecture: Compassion and Wisdom
Fri Sep 22 Chicago, IL Teachings with Eugene Trak
Sat-Sun Sep 23-24 Saguache, CO Retreat Weekend with Diamond Way Teacher
Fri-Sun Sep 29-Oct 1 Madison, WI Karma Kagyu Crash Course (details TBA)
Sun-Mon Oct 1- 2 Calgary, Canada Lectures, Meditation and Q&A with Klaus Neukirchen Details TBA
Tue-Wed Oct 3- 4 Edmonton, Canada Lectures & Meditation with Klaus Neukirchen
Wed Oct 4 Denver, CO Lecture: Meditation - Experiencing Mind's Qualities
Thu-Sun Oct 5- 8 Ciudad de México, Mexico Course with Lama Ole Nydahl
Thu Oct 5 Minneapolis, MN Lecture with Klaus Neukirchen
Fri-Sun Oct 6- 8 Ontario, WI Weekend course with Klaus Neukirchen
Mon-Tue Oct 9-10 Chicago, IL Teachings with Klaus Neukirchen
Fri Oct 13 Madison, WI Public Lecture with Tasso Kallianiotis (details TBA)
Fri-Sun Oct 13-15 Madison, WI Meditation weekend with Tasso Kallianiotis (details TBA)
Tue Oct 17 Madison, WI Campus Lecture with Tasso Kallianiotis (details TBA)
Tue Oct 17 Los Angeles, CA Lecture w/ Klaus Neukirchen - Buddhism in Daily Life
Wed Oct 18 Denver, CO Lecture: Producing Buddhism - Sangha and Center Activity
Fri-Sun Oct 20-22 Denver, CO Retreat Weekend with Diamond Way Teacher, Klaus Neukirchen
Fri-Sun Oct 20-22 La Crosse, WI Meditation and Rock Climbing Retreat with Tasso
Fri-Sun Oct 27-29 Ontario, WI Meditation & Activity: Oktoberfest!
Fri-Sun Nov 10-12 Ontario, WI Meditation and Activity: Regional Planning
Mon Nov 13 Madison, WI Public Lecture with Ryan Singer (details TBA)
Tue Nov 14 Madison, WI Campus Lecture with Ryan Singer (details TBA)
Tue Nov 14 Madison, WI Campus Lecture with Ryan Singer (details TBA)
Thu Nov 30 Minneapolis, MN Lecture with Andrea Boy from Germany
Fri-Sun Dec 1- 3 Minneapolis, MN Weekend course with Andrea Boy from Germany
Mon Dec 4 La Crosse, WI Lecture by Andrea Boy from Germany
Tue Dec 5 Madison, WI Campus Lecture with Andrea Boy (details TBA)
Wed Dec 6 Madison, WI Public Lecture with Andrea Boy (details TBA)
Thu-Sun Dec 7-10 Ontario, WI 8th Karmapa Retreat with Andrea Boy
Thu-Mon Dec 28-Jan 1 Edmonton, Canada GABI VOLENKO: New Year’s Course
Wed-Thu Jan 3- 4 Calgary, Canada Lectures, Meditation and Q&A with Gabi Volenko
Mon Jan 15 Los Angeles, CA Lecture w/ Carlinde Kallioniotis - "Love and Partnership"
Thu-Sun Feb 22-25 Bogotá, Colombia Americas Course 2018

Coordinator sign in