See events in the: Alberta, Cascades, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Mon Oct 16 San Francisco, CA "Death and Rebirth" - Public Talk by Klaus Neukirchen
Tue Oct 17 Madison, WI ENLIGHTENMENT: Life of the Buddha (lecture@UW - DETAILS POSTED)
Tue Oct 17 Los Angeles, CA Lecture w/ Klaus Neukirchen - Buddhism in Daily Life
Wed Oct 18 Denver, CO Lecture: Working with Disturbing Emotions
Wed Oct 18 San Diego, CA Meditation in Diamond Way Buddhism: Klaus Neukirchen lecture
Thu Oct 19 Las Vegas, NV Introduction into Buddhism - Lecture by Klaus Neukirchen
Fri Oct 20 Madison, WI MEDITATION: A Practical Tool for Happiness (lecture by Diamond Way teacher - DETAILS POSTED)
Fri-Sun Oct 20-22 Madison, WI Weekend program of meditation and talks (with Diamond Way teacher - DETAILS POSTED)
Fri-Sun Oct 20-22 Denver, CO Retreat Weekend with Diamond Way Teacher, Klaus Neukirchen
Sat Oct 21 Madison, WI Saturday Afternoon Buddhism Crash Course (DETAILS POSTED)
Sun Oct 22 Salida, CO Buddhism in Daily Life
Sun Oct 22 Philadelphia, PA Buddhist Meditation for the Modern World
Tue Oct 24 Austin, TX Intro to Buddhist Meditation
Fri-Sun Oct 27-29 Ontario, WI Meditation & Activity
Fri-Sun Oct 27-29 Austin, TX TRC Vision and Meditation Weekend
Wed Nov 1 Denver, CO Lecture: What is Diamond Way Buddhism?
Fri-Sun Nov 3- 5 La Crosse, WI Meditation Retreat and Halloween Party
Sun Nov 5 Portland, OR Buddhist Center Open House
Mon Nov 13 Madison, WI Public Lecture with Ryan Singer (details TBA)
Tue Nov 14 Madison, WI UW campus lecture with Ryan Singer (details TBA)
Wed Nov 15 Denver, CO Lecture: Producing Buddhism - Sangha and Center Activity
Fri-Sun Nov 17-19 Ontario, WI Meditation + community event
Wed-Sun Nov 22-26 Estes Park, CO Great Seal Course with Lama Ole Nydahl
Thu Nov 30 Minneapolis, MN Lecture with Andrea Boy from Germany
Fri-Sun Dec 1- 3 Minneapolis, MN Weekend course with Andrea Boy from Germany
Mon Dec 4 Portland, OR Introductory Talk
Mon Dec 4 La Crosse, WI Lecture by Andrea Boy from Germany
Tue Dec 5 Madison, WI UW campus lecture with Andrea Boy (details TBA)
Wed Dec 6 Madison, WI Public lecture with Andrea Boy (details TBA)
Thu-Sun Dec 7-10 Ontario, WI 8th Karmapa Retreat with Andrea Boy
Thu-Mon Dec 28-Jan 1 Edmonton, Canada GABI VOLENKO: New Year’s Course
Wed-Thu Jan 3- 4 Calgary, Canada Lectures, Meditation and Q&A with Gabi Volenko
Thu Jan 11 Las Vegas, NV Buddhist Meditation: Experiencing Mind’s Qualities - Lecture by Carlinde Kallianiotis
Fri Jan 12 Las Vegas, NV Dakinis: Female Wisdom - Lecture by Carlinde Kallianiotis
Sat Jan 13 Los Angeles, CA Bringing Meaning to life: Bodhisattva Activity - Lecture by Carlinde Kallianiotis
Sun Jan 14 Los Angeles, CA Dakinis: Female Wisdom - Lecture by Carlinde Kallianiotis
Mon Jan 15 Los Angeles, CA Lecture w/ Carlinde Kallioniotis - "Love and Partnership"
Tue Jan 16 Grass Valley, CA Dakinis: Female Wisdom - Lecture by Carlinde Kallianiotis
Wed Jan 17 Berkeley, CA Bringing Meaning to life: Bodhisattva Activity - Lecture by Carlinde Kallianiotis
Thu Jan 18 San Francisco, CA Dakinis: Female Wisdom - Lecture by Carlinde Kallianiotis
Fri-Sun Jan 19-21 Paicines, CA WRC Meditation Retreat with Carlinde Kallianiotis
Fri-Sun Jan 26-28 Ontario, WI Weekend Program with Sara Finnerty
Thu-Sun Feb 22-25 Bogotá, Colombia Americas Course 2018
Fri-Sun Mar 2- 4 Ontario, WI International Retreat Centers Weekend

Coordinator sign in