See events in the: Alberta, Cascadia, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Fri-Sun Feb 16-18 Paicines, CA WRC Meditation Retreat with Amadeo Rosenheim
Fri-Mon Feb 16-19 Middleburgh, NY Presidents' Day Retreat
Mon Feb 19 Davis, CA Buddhism in Modern Life - Lecture by Amadeo Rosenheim
Wed Feb 21 Denver, CO Lecture: Compassion and Wisdom
Thu-Sun Feb 22-25 Bogotá, Colombia Americas Course 2018
Fri-Mon Feb 23-26 Miami Beach, FL Meditation in daily life with Tasso Kalianiotis
Fri-Sun Feb 23-25 Haiku, HI Meditation Weekend with Gretchen Newmark
Fri-Sun Mar 2- 4 Ontario, WI Meditation Weekend
Mon Mar 5 Portland, OR Introductory Talk
Wed Mar 7 Denver, CO Lecture: Hannah Nydahl - a Diamond Way Dakini
Thu Mar 8 Las Vegas, NV Introductory Talk
Sat Mar 17 Toronto, Canada Joy in Buddhism: Lecture series with Kari Goebel
Fri-Sun Mar 23-25 Dallas, TX Meditation Weekend with Eric Gibson
Fri-Sun Mar 23-25 Ontario, WI HRC Work Weekend
Wed Mar 28 Denver, CO Lecture with Victor Burley
Fri-Sun Mar 30-Apr 1 Webster, TX Ngondro Retreat w/ Sergio Ayala
Mon Apr 2 Portland, OR Introductory Talk
Mon Apr 9 Minneapolis, MN Pit and Meike
Tue Apr 10 La Crosse, WI Pit and Meike
Wed Apr 11 Madison, WI Pit and Meike
Thu Apr 12 Madison, WI Pit and Meike
Fri-Sun Apr 13-15 Chicago, IL Pit and Meike Weekend Course
Thu Apr 26 Austin, TX Intro to Buddhist Meditation
Fri-Sun Apr 27-29 Dallas, TX Meditation Weekend with Cecilia Blasquez

Coordinator sign in