See events in the: Alberta, Cascades, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Fri-Sun Sep 22-24 Chicago, IL Teachings with Eugene Trak
Sat-Sun Sep 23-24 Saguache, CO Retreat Weekend with Diamond Way Teacher
Fri-Sun Sep 29-Oct 1 Madison, WI Karma Kagyu Crash Course (details TBA)
Sun-Mon Oct 1- 2 Calgary, Canada The Art of Relationships with Travel Teacher Klaus Neukirchen
Mon Oct 2 Portland, OR Introductory Talk
Tue-Wed Oct 3- 4 Edmonton, Canada Lectures & Meditation with Klaus Neukirchen
Wed Oct 4 Denver, CO Lecture: Meditation - Experiencing Mind's Qualities
Thu Oct 5 Minneapolis, MN "Sangha, our Friends on the Way" Lecture with Klaus Neukirchen
Thu-Sun Oct 5- 8 Ciudad de México, Mexico Course with Lama Ole Nydahl
Fri-Sun Oct 6- 8 Ontario, WI Weekend course with Klaus Neukirchen
Mon-Tue Oct 9-10 Chicago, IL Teachings with Klaus Neukirchen
Tue Oct 10 La Crosse, WI Campus Lecture
Wed-Fri Oct 11-13 Portland, OR Living Buddhism: Public Lecture Series with Lectures & Meditation with Klaus Neukirchen
Fri-Sun Oct 13-15 Paicines, CA WRC Meditation Retreat with Klaus Neukirchen
Fri Oct 13 Madison, WI Public lecture with a Diamond Way teacher (details TBA)
Tue Oct 17 Los Angeles, CA Lecture w/ Klaus Neukirchen - Buddhism in Daily Life
Tue Oct 17 Madison, WI UW campus lecture with a Diamond Way teacher (details TBA)
Wed Oct 18 Denver, CO Lecture: Working with Disturbing Emotions
Wed Oct 18 San Diego, CA Meditation in Diamond Way Buddhism: Klaus Neukirchen lecture
Fri-Sun Oct 20-22 Denver, CO Retreat Weekend with Diamond Way Teacher, Klaus Neukirchen
Fri-Sun Oct 27-29 Ontario, WI Meditation & Activity: Oktoberfest!
Wed Nov 1 Denver, CO Lecture: What is Diamond Way Buddhism?
Fri-Sun Nov 3- 5 La Crosse, WI Meditation Retreat and Halloween Party
Sun Nov 5 Portland, OR Buddhist Center Open House
Mon Nov 13 Madison, WI Public Lecture with Ryan Singer (details TBA)
Tue Nov 14 Madison, WI UW campus Lecture with Ryan Singer (details TBA)
Tue Nov 14 Madison, WI Campus Lecture with Ryan Singer (details TBA)
Wed Nov 15 Denver, CO Lecture: Producing Buddhism - Sangha and Center Activity
Fri-Sun Nov 17-19 Ontario, WI Meditation + community event
Wed-Sun Nov 22-26 Estes Park, CO Great Seal Course with Lama Ole Nydahl
Thu Nov 30 Minneapolis, MN Lecture with Andrea Boy from Germany
Fri-Sun Dec 1- 3 Minneapolis, MN Weekend course with Andrea Boy from Germany
Mon Dec 4 La Crosse, WI Lecture by Andrea Boy from Germany
Mon Dec 4 Portland, OR Introductory Talk
Tue Dec 5 Madison, WI UW campus Lecture with Andrea Boy (details TBA)
Wed Dec 6 Madison, WI Public Lecture with Andrea Boy (details TBA)
Thu-Sun Dec 7-10 Ontario, WI 8th Karmapa Retreat with Andrea Boy
Thu-Mon Dec 28-Jan 1 Edmonton, Canada GABI VOLENKO: New Year’s Course
Wed-Thu Jan 3- 4 Calgary, Canada Lectures, Meditation and Q&A with Gabi Volenko
Thu Jan 11 Las Vegas, NV Buddhist Meditation: Experiencing Mind’s Qualities - Lecture by Carlinde Kallianiotis
Fri Jan 12 Las Vegas, NV Dakinis: Female Wisdom - Lecture by Carlinde Kallianiotis
Sat Jan 13 Los Angeles, CA Bringing Meaning to life: Bodhisattva Activity - Lecture by Carlinde Kallianiotis
Sun Jan 14 Los Angeles, CA Dakinis: Female Wisdom - Lecture by Carlinde Kallianiotis
Mon Jan 15 Los Angeles, CA Lecture w/ Carlinde Kallioniotis - "Love and Partnership"
Tue Jan 16 Grass Valley, CA Dakinis: Female Wisdom - Lecture by Carlinde Kallianiotis
Wed Jan 17 Berkeley, CA Bringing Meaning to life: Bodhisattva Activity - Lecture by Carlinde Kallianiotis
Fri-Sun Jan 19-21 Paicines, CA WRC Meditation Retreat with Carlinde Kallianiotis
Thu-Sun Feb 22-25 Bogotá, Colombia Americas Course 2018

Coordinator sign in