See events in the: Cascades, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Fri Mar 27 Chicago, IL John Christopherson - "Importance of Paramitas"
Fri-Sun Mar 27-29 Albany, NY Retreat with Ryan Daniel and Ryan Singer
Sat Mar 28 Albany, NY Public Lecture with Ryan Singer
Sun Mar 29 Austin, TX “Buddhism in the Modern World” with Diamond Way Teacher Cecilia Blasquez
Wed Apr 1 Austin, TX Learn to Meditate
Fri Apr 3 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Fri-Sun Apr 3- 5 Ontario, WI Americas Meditation & Activity Weekend
Sun Apr 5 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Tue Apr 7 San Antonio, TX Fundamentals for Meditation with Diamond Way Teacher Sergio Ayala
Tue-Tue Apr 7-14 Portland, OR Buddhism and Meditation: Entering As If For the First Time
Fri-Sun Apr 10-12 Columbus, OH Weekend with Eric
Fri-Sun Apr 10-12 New York, NY Weekend with Diamond Way Teacher Jakub Kadlec
Sun Apr 12 Chicago, IL Open House: Introduction to Buddhism and Meditation
Mon-Tue Apr 13-14 Chicago, IL Jakub Kadlec - Public lectures at Chicago Center
Tue Apr 14 Madison, WI Campus Lecture - The Way Things Are: A Living Approach to Buddhism
Wed Apr 15 Madison, WI Public Lecture: Total Confidence - Methods of the Diamond Way
Thu-Sun Apr 16-19 Minneapolis, MN Public lecture and Weekend program with Jakob Kadlec
Fri-Sun Apr 17-19 Seattle, WA Weekend Retreat with Diamond Way Teacher, Michael Freeland
Fri-Sun Apr 17-19 Austin, TX Weekend with Eric Gibson
Tue Apr 21 San Antonio, TX Teachings on Karma with Diamond Way Teacher Sergio Ayala
Thu Apr 23 Denver, CO Lecture: Working With Emotions
Fri Apr 24 Portland, OR Our Search for Happiness: An Introduction to Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri-Sun May 1- 3 Denver, CO Retreat Weekend with Diamond Way Teacher, Jakub Kadlec
Fri May 1 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Sun May 3 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Mon-Tue May 4- 5 Austin, TX Teachings with Jakub Kadlec.
Tue May 5 San Antonio, TX Teachings on Death and Rebirth with Diamond Way Teacher Sergio Ayala
Wed-Thu May 6- 7 Houston, TX Teachings with Jakub Kadlec from Czech Republic
Wed-Sun May 6-10 New York, NY "Hannah" New York City Premier Weekend
Wed May 6 Austin, TX Learn to Meditate
Fri-Mon May 22-25 Ontario, WI Memorial Day Weekend with Eugene and ??
Thu May 28 Denver, CO Lecture: Meditation in Daily Life
Fri-Sun May 29-31 Seattle, WA Weekend Retreat with Diamond Way Teacher, Jonathan Bradley
Wed Jun 3 Austin, TX Learn to Meditate
Fri Jun 5 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Sun Jun 7 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Fri-Sun Jun 12-14 La Crosse, WI Climbing up the Rock Face of your Potential
Fri-Sun Jun 19-21 Ontario, WI Meditation Retreat
Thu Jun 25 Denver, CO Lecture: The Liberating Actions
Fri Jul 3 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Fri-Sun Jul 3- 5 Saguache, CO Freedom of Mind Retreat
Sun Jul 5 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Sun Jul 5 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Fri-Sun Jul 17-19 Ontario, WI 8th Karmapa Meditation Retreat
Thu Jul 30 Denver, CO Lecture: Teacher Student Relationship
Sun Aug 2 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Fri Aug 7 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Wed-Tue Aug 12-18 Budapest, Hungary Americas Adventure Bus Tour
Fri Sep 4 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Sun Sep 6 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Fri Oct 2 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Sun Oct 4 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Sun Nov 1 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Fri Nov 6 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Fri Dec 4 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Sun Dec 6 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Thu-Sun Feb 25-28 Villa De Leiva, Colombia Americas Course

Coordinator sign in