See events in the: Cascades, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Wed Sep 2 San Francisco, CA "Timeless Buddhist Wisdom for an Ever Changing World" by Lama Ole Nydahl
Thu-Sun Sep 3- 6 Paicines, CA The Great Seal Course with Lama Ole Nydahl
Fri Sep 4 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Sun Sep 6 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Mon Sep 7 San Francisco, CA Explanations on the 16th Karmapa Meditation by Tomek Lehnert
Wed Sep 9 Austin, TX Learn to Meditate
Fri-Sun Sep 11-13 Houston, TX Weekend of Teachings with Juan Franco
Sun Sep 13 Chicago, IL Buddhism, Meditation and Dinner (Open House - Sun. Sept. 13th)
Tue Sep 15 Madison, WI Diamond Way@UW - The Power of Meditation
Tue Sep 15 Webster, TX Bodhisattvas in Action with Juan Franco
Wed Sep 16 Chicago, IL Lecture by Juan Franco: Teacher-Student Relationship in the Kagyu Lineage
Wed Sep 16 Madison, WI Karma: Opportunity in Every Moment
Thu Sep 17 Chicago, IL Lecture by Juan Franco: The Meaning of Sangha
Fri-Sun Sep 18-20 Dallas, TX Retreat Weekend with Sergio Ayala
Fri-Sun Sep 18-20 Saguache, CO Retreat Weekend with Diamond Way Teacher, Eugene Trak
Fri-Sun Sep 18-20 Ontario, WI Weekend Program with Juan Franco
Thu Sep 24 Denver, CO Lecture: View, Meditation, Action
Fri Oct 2 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Sun Oct 4 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Thu Oct 8 Denver, CO Lecture: The Way of the Bodhisattva
Fri-Sun Oct 9-11 Columbus, OH Weekend Retreat with Eugene Trak
Mon Oct 12 Houston, TX Teachings with Amadeo Rosenheim of Mexico
Tue Oct 13 Madison, WI Diamond Way@UW - Fearless Death: Buddhist Wisdom on the Art of Dying
Fri-Sun Oct 16-18 Denver, CO Retreat Weekend with Diamond Way Teacher, Gretchen Newmark
Wed Oct 21 Houston, TX Dharma teachings with Nikolay Sabev
Thu Oct 22 Denver, CO Lecture: The Spread of Buddhism out of Tibet and into the West
Fri-Sun Oct 23-25 Austin, TX Centers Meeting with Lama Ole (streamed)
Fri-Sun Oct 23-25 Minneapolis, MN Centers Meeting Streaming and Buddha House in da House
Mon-Tue Oct 26-27 La Crosse, WI Two days with Nik from Bulgaria
Wed Oct 28 Madison, WI Meditation: Identifying with Your Enlightened Potential
Thu Oct 29 Madison, WI Evening of Q&A with Nik from Bulgaria
Fri-Sun Oct 30-Nov 1 Ontario, WI Weekend Program with Nik from Bulgaria
Sun Nov 1 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Fri Nov 6 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Tue Nov 10 Madison, WI Diamond Way@UW - Karma: Opportunity in Every Moment
Thu-Sat Nov 12-14 Denver, CO Retreat Weekend with Diamond Way Teacher, Nik Sabev
Thu Nov 12 Denver, CO Lecture: Total Confidence - Methods in Diamond Way Buddhism
Wed Nov 18 Madison, WI Total Confidence: View of the Diamond Way
Thu Nov 19 Miami, FL Public Lecture with Lama Ole Nydahl
Sun Nov 22 New York, NY Public Lecture with Lama Ole Nydahl
Mon-Sun Nov 23-29 Las Vegas, NV "Holding the Highest View" Course with Lama Ole Nydahl
Fri Dec 4 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Sun Dec 6 Houston, TX Open House and Meditation Workshop
Thu-Sun Feb 25-28 Villa De Leiva, Colombia Americas Course

Coordinator sign in