See events in the: Alberta, Cascadia, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Wed Feb 20 New York, NY Lecture with Daria Martens: The Teacher in Diamond Way Buddhism
Thu-Sun Feb 21-24 , Americas Course 2019
Sun Feb 24 Chicago, IL Meditation, Buddhism, and Dinner - Open House!
Wed Feb 27 Denver, CO Lecture: Importance of the Lama
Sun Mar 3 Houston, TX Open House
Wed-Thu Mar 6- 7 Seattle, WA Teachings with Anders Hedelin
Thu Mar 7 Las Vegas, NV Introduction into Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri-Sun Mar 8-10 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Tue Mar 12 Madison, WI Buddhist Meditation | Campus Lecture with John Christopherson
Wed Mar 13 Santa Fe, NM Anders Hedelin
Fri-Sun Mar 15-17 Madison, WI Meditation Weekend with John Christopherson
Fri-Sun Mar 15-Feb 17 Denver, CO Retreat Weekend with Anders Hedelin
Mon Mar 18 Las Vegas, NV Lecture with Anders Hedelin
Tue Mar 19 Las Vegas, NV Lecture with Anders Hedelin
Fri-Sun Mar 22-24 Paicines, CA Meditation Retreat with Anders Hedelin
Fri-Sun Mar 22-24 Chicago, IL Weekend Program with Ian Llanas
Wed Mar 27 Denver, CO Lecure: Total Confidence - Methods in Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri-Sun Mar 29-31 Houston, TX Weekend of Teachings with Sara Finnerty
Sun Apr 7 Houston, TX Open House
Sat-Sun Apr 13-14 Chicago, IL Program with Juan Franco
Mon-Tue Apr 15-16 Madison, WI Lectures by Juan Franco
Wed-Thu Apr 17-18 Minneapolis, MN Program with Juan Franco
Fri-Sun Apr 19-21 Ontario, WI Weekend with Juan Franco
Wed Apr 24 Denver, CO Lecture: Buddhism and Love
Sun May 5 Houston, TX Open House
Fri-Sun May 10-12 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Fri-Mon May 24-27 , Riding the Tiger Course
Fri-Mon May 24-27 Austin, TX Memorial Day Course
Wed May 29 Denver, CO Lecture: The View, Meditation, and Action
Fri-Sun Jun 7- 9 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Fri-Sun Jul 12-14 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Fri-Sun Aug 9-11 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Fri-Sun Sep 6- 8 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Fri-Sun Oct 11-13 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend

Coordinator sign in