See events in the: Alberta, Cascadia, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Southeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Wed Dec 7 Madison, WI Buddhism in the Modern World | Introductory Talk
Fri-Sun Dec 9-11 Ontario, WI Meditation Weekend at HRC
Wed Dec 21 Austin, TX Lecture with Karol Sleczek
Thu Dec 22 Dallas, TX Lecture with Karol Sleczek
Mon-Fri Dec 26-30 Ontario, WI 8th Karmapa Retreat at HRC
Fri-Sun Dec 30-Jan 1 2023 Ontario, WI New Years Course with Karol Sleczek
Mon-Tue Jan 2- 3 2023 Minneapolis, MN Lecture series with Karol Sleczek
Wed-Thu Jan 4- 5 2023 Denver, CO Lecture series with Karol Sleczek
Fri-Sat Jan 6- 7 2023 Santa Fe, NM Lecture series with Karol Sleczek
Mon-Tue Jan 9-10 2023 Miami Beach, FL Lecture series with Karol Sleczek
Wed-Thu Jan 11-12 2023 New York, NY Lecture series with Karol Sleczek
Fri-Sun Jan 13-15 2023 Middleburgh, NY 8th Karmapa weekend retreat with Karol Sleczek
Fri-Sun Mar 10-12 2023 Portland, OR Weekend with Chris and Susan Bixby

Coordinator sign in