See events in the: Alberta, Cascades, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Thu Jan 19 San Francisco, CA Lecture "Love & Partnership from a Buddhist Perspective" with Sara Finnerty
Fri Jan 20 Cambridge, MA Special Lecture: "Buddhism in the Modern World" with Frank Kruse
Fri Jan 20 Cambridge, MA Special Lecture: "Buddhism in the Modern World" with Frank Kruse
Fri-Sun Jan 20-22 Paicines, CA Meditation Retreat with Sara Finnerty
Wed Jan 25 La Crosse, WI Buddhist Meditation: Unlocking Mind's Full Potential
Fri-Sun Jan 27-29 Denver, CO Retreat Weekend with Diamond Way Teacher, Frank Kruse
Wed Feb 1 Denver, CO Lecture: Refuge and the Enlightened Attitude
Fri-Sun Feb 3- 5 Minneapolis, MN Weekend program with Diamond Way teacher Frank Kruse
Fri Feb 3 Cambridge, MA Learn to Meditate! - Open House with Tasso Kallianiotis
Fri-Sun Feb 10-12 Seattle, WA Weekend with Jeff Su
Fri-Sun Feb 10-12 Ontario, WI Weekend Program with Frank Kruse
Sat Feb 11 Calgary, Canada Lecture- Buddha and Love
Mon Feb 13 Madison, WI Lecture with Frank from Germany
Tue Feb 14 Madison, WI Campus lecture series
Wed Feb 15 Chicago, IL Lecture with Frank from Germany
Wed Feb 15 Denver, CO Lecture: Importance of the Lama
Fri-Mon Feb 24-27 Villa de Cos, Mexico Americas Course 2017
Wed Mar 1 Denver, CO Lecture: Total Confidence - Methods in Diamond Way
Fri-Sun Mar 3- 5 Ontario, WI International Retreat Centers Weekend, meditation and spring work
Mon Mar 6 Chicago, IL Lecture by Egle from Lithuania
Tue Mar 7 Milwaukee, WI Lecture by Egle from Lithuania
Wed-Thu Mar 8- 9 Madison, WI Lectures with Egle from Lithuania
Fri-Sun Mar 10-12 Ontario, WI Weekend program with Egle Rasimaite
Mon Mar 13 Minneapolis, MN Public lecture with Diamond Way Teacher, Egle Rasimaite
Tue-Wed Mar 14-15 Edmonton, Canada Lectures and Meditation with Egle Rasimaite
Wed Mar 15 Denver, CO Lecture: Karma - Opportunity in Every Moment
Thu-Fri Mar 16-17 Calgary, Canada Lectures and Q&A with Diamond Way Teacher- Egle Masimaite
Thu-Fri Mar 30-31 Denver, CO Lectures with Diamond Way Teacher, Egle Rasimaite
Fri-Sun Apr 7- 9 Seattle, WA Weekend with Carlinde Kallianiotis
Sun May 7 Seattle, WA Lecture with Alberto Rivera
Tue May 9 Seattle, WA Lecture with Alberto Rivera
Fri-Mon May 26-29 Huntsville, TX Living Buddhism Course
Mon Jul 17 Seattle, WA Lecture with Pedro and Dorit Gomes
Tue Jul 18 Seattle, WA Lecture with Pedro and Dorit Gomes

Coordinator sign in