See events in the: Alberta, Cascadia, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Southeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Wed Jan 19 Madison, WI THE LIFE STORIES OF KARMA KAGYU MASTERS | Lecture with Tasso Kallianiotis
Fri Jan 21 Minneapolis, MN "Buddhism in Daily Life" lecture w/Tasso Kallianiotis
Fri-Sat Jan 21-22 New York, NY Lectures with Carola Lofton
Fri-Sun Jan 21-23 Webster, TX Weekend Lecture Series with Sergio Ayala
Fri-Sun Jan 28-30 Los Angeles, CA Meditation Retreat with Cecilia Blasquez
Fri-Sun Jan 28-30 Denver, CO Meditations, 10 Min Talks, and Mantra Rolling!
Fri-Sun Feb 4- 6 Portland, OR Rachelle Macur
Fri-Sun Feb 11-13 Ontario, WI Meditation Weekend
Fri-Sun Feb 11-13 Saguache, CO Dakini Ranch Winter Tour
Fri-Sun Feb 18-20 WRC, California WRC Group Meditation Retreat
Thu-Sun Feb 24-27 Cancun Americas Course 2022
Fri-Sun Mar 11-13 Ontario, WI Meditation Weekend
Fri-Sun Mar 18-20 Seattle, WA Teachings & Meditation Weekend with Sergio Ayala
Fri-Sun Mar 25-27 WRC, California WRC Group Meditation Retreat
Fri-Sun Apr 8-10 Miami, FL Teachings & Meditation Weekend with Eric Gibson
Fri-Sun Apr 15-17 Texas TRC Easter Meditation course
Fri-Sun Apr 22-24 WRC, California WRC Group Meditation Retreat
Wed-Thu May 25-26 Portland, OR Lectures with Makis Achladiotis
Fri-Mon May 27-30 WRC, California Memorial Day Nat'l Meditation Course
Fri-Sun Jun 17-19 WRC, California WRC Group Meditation Retreat
Fri-Mon Jul 1- 4 Saguache, CO Fourth of July Course
Fri-Sun Jul 15-17 WRC, California WRC Group Meditation Retreat
Fri-Sun Aug 19-21 WRC, California WRC Group Meditation Retreat
Fri-Mon Sep 2- 5 Middleburgh, NY Labor Day weekend National Course
Fri-Sun Sep 16-18 WRC, California WRC Group Meditation Retreat
Fri-Mon Oct 7-10 WRC, California WRC 8th Karmapa Meditation Retreat

Coordinator sign in