See events in the: Alberta, Cascadia, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Mon Mar 18 Las Vegas, NV The Enlightened Attitude: Bodhicitta | Lecture with Anders Hedelin
Tue Mar 19 Las Vegas, NV Program with Anders Hedelin
Wed Mar 20 San Francisco, CA "Enlightened Mind- Bodhicitta" by guest speaker Anders Hedelin
Thu Mar 21 San Jose, CA Karma - Cause and Effect
Fri-Sun Mar 22-24 San Diego, CA Ngondro Retreat Weekend with Anders Hedelin
Fri-Sun Mar 22-24 Chicago, IL Weekend Program with Ian Llanas
Sun Mar 24 Chicago, IL Meditation, Buddhism, and Dinner - Open House!
Mon Mar 25 San Francisco, CA "Understanding Impermanence" by Traveling Teacher Anders Hedelin
Wed Mar 27 Denver, CO Lecure: Total Confidence - Methods in Diamond Way Buddhism
Fri-Sun Mar 29-31 Houston, TX Celebrating Life and Teachings of Hannah Nydahl with Sara Finnerty
Fri-Mon Mar 29-Apr 1 Miami Beach, FL Weekend with Amadeo Rosenheim
Sat-Sun Mar 30-31 Cambridge, MA Weekend Program with Sasha and Masha
Sun Apr 7 Houston, TX Open House
Sat-Sun Apr 13-14 Chicago, IL Weekend Program with Juan Franco
Mon Apr 15 Madison, WI Night of exchange with our Colombian friends
Tue Apr 16 Madison, WI The Six Liberating Actions | Campus Lecture
Wed-Thu Apr 17-18 Minneapolis, MN Program with Juan Franco
Fri-Sun Apr 19-21 Ontario, WI Weekend with Juan Franco
Wed Apr 24 Denver, CO Lecture: Buddhism and Love
Fri-Sun Apr 26-28 Minneapolis, MN Program with Srdjan Ivanovic
Mon-Tue Apr 29-30 Madison, WI Program with Srdjan Ivanovic
Wed-Thu May 1- 2 Milwaukee, WI Program with Srdjan Ivanovic
Fri-Sun May 3- 5 Norwood, OH Weekend with Chason Geister
Sun May 5 Houston, TX Open House
Fri-Sun May 10-12 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Fri-Mon May 24-27 Del Valle, TX Riding the Tiger Course
Fri-Mon May 24-27 Austin, TX Memorial Day Course
Wed May 29 Denver, CO Lecture: The View, Meditation, and Action
Fri-Sun Jun 7- 9 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Fri-Sun Jul 12-14 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Fri-Sun Aug 9-11 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Fri-Sun Sep 6- 8 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Fri-Sun Oct 11-13 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend

Coordinator sign in