See events in the: Alberta, Cascades, Heartland, Mountain Region, Northeast, Texas Region, West Coast

Event coordinators: Sign in to post events
Fri-Sun Oct 9-May 15 Saguache, CO Work Weekends
Tue Feb 9 Madison, WI Buddha and Love
Tue Feb 9 San Diego, CA Everyday Buddhism: teachings with KLAUS KALTENBRUNNER
Wed Feb 10 Madison, WI Karma: Opportunity in Every Moment
Wed Feb 10 Denver, CO Lecture: The Spread of Buddhism out of Tibet and into the West
Fri-Mon Feb 12-15 Middleburgh, NY 17th Annual Presidents' Day Retreat
Fri Feb 12 Denver, CO Open House
Fri Feb 12 Minneapolis, MN Buddha & Love (A Lecture on the Timeless Wisdom for Modern Relations) Feb. 12th @ 8pm
Sat-Mon Feb 13-15 Denver, CO Retreat Weekend with Klaus Kaltenbrunner
Tue Feb 16 Houston, TX Lecture: "Death and Rebirth" with Klaus Kaltenbrunner
Wed Feb 17 Houston, TX Lecture: "The Five Buddha Families" with Klaus Kaltenbrunner
Fri Feb 19 Austin, TX The Teacher in Diamond Way Buddhism
Sat-Wed Feb 20-24 Villa de Leyva, Colombia 8th Karmapa Course
Wed Feb 24 Denver, CO Lecture: View, Meditation, and Action
Wed Feb 24 Portland, OR Newcomer's Night Introduction
Thu-Sun Feb 25-28 Villa De Leiva, Colombia Americas Course
Fri-Sun Feb 26-28 Cambridge, MA Teachings on the Preliminary Practices: A Weekend with DW Teacher Jonathan Bradley
Wed Mar 2 Minneapolis, MN A History of Buddhism lecture by Chason Geister - Mar. 2nd at 8 pm
Fri-Sun Mar 4- 6 Ontario, WI International Retreat Centers Weekend and teachings with Chason
Fri-Sun Mar 4- 6 Middleburgh, NY 8th Karmapa Retreat
Fri Mar 4 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Wed Mar 9 Denver, CO Lecture: Buddhist Meditation
Wed Mar 23 Denver, CO Lecture: Compassion and Wisdom
Fri-Sun Mar 25-27 Webster, TX Campout with Kathleen
Wed Mar 30 Portland, OR Newcomer's Night Introduction
Fri-Sun Apr 1- 3 Ontario, WI Weekend program with meditation, teachings, and course planning
Fri Apr 1 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Wed Apr 6 Denver, CO Lecture: Buddhist Refuge
Fri-Sun Apr 29-May 1 Ontario, WI Work weekend - course build up
Fri May 6 Cambridge, MA Open House Meditation
Fri-Mon May 27-30 Ontario, WI Memorial Day work weekend - final course build up
Fri-Mon May 27-30 Middleburgh, NY Memorial Day Course
Wed Jun 1 Chicago, IL Buddhist, Meditation & Happiness - A Lecture with Lama Ole Nydahl (June 1st @ 8pm)
Thu-Sun Jun 2- 5 Ontario, WI Great Seal Course with Lama Ole Nydahl
Tue Jun 7 Minneapolis, MN Public Lecture by Lama Ole Nydahl
Fri-Mon Jul 29-Aug 1 Edmonton, Canada Diamond Way Alberta Summer Course
Wed-Sun Nov 23-27 Winters, TX November Course with Lama Ole

Coordinator sign in